Meet the Leadership Team

Rev Jerry Brown

jerry.brown@crbc.org.uk

07542 539538

Lead Minister

photo of Les Sheehan

Les Sheehan

secretary@crbc.org.uk

Church Secretary and  Deacon

Small Group Support

Mission Focus

Teaching and Discipleship

Angela Carpenter

treasurer@crbc.org.uk

Treasurer & Deacon

Finance

Children and Families

Andy Chrin

Andy Chrin

youth.worker@crbc.org.uk

07704 295985

Youth Ministry Leader

Graham Abbott

graham.abbott@crbc.org.uk

Deacon

Maintenance

Governance

Line Management of Administrators

Roger Armstrong

roger.armstrong@crbc.org.uk

Deacon

Corporate Prayer and Worship

Teaching and Discipleship

Administration

Ian Carron

ian.carron@crbc.org.uk

Deacon

Teaching and Discipleship

Youth

photo of Adrian Saggers

Adrian Saggers

adrian.Saggers@crbc.org.uk

Deacon

Pastoral Care Co-ordination

Shane Hughes

shane.hughes@crbc.org.uk

Deacon

Evangelism and Outreach

Paul Coleman

Paul.Coleman@crbc.org.uk

Deacon

 

Robin Macfadyen

Robin Macfadyen

Robin.Macfadyen@crbc.org.uk

 

Deacon

Other Administrative Contacts in Non-Leadership Roles

Gillian Armstrong


Church Administrator

admin@crbc.org.uk

01473 290115 

Webmaster

webadmin@crbc.org.uk